IHMISET

Ihmiset2021-03-03T15:34:20+02:00
Pasi Nieminen
Pasi NieminenCEO, Partner
pasi.nieminen@realidea.fi
+358 40 560 4274
Hannu Lokka
Hannu LokkaChairman of the Board, Partner
hannu.lokka@realidea.fi
+358 400 454 342
Matti Karlsson
Matti KarlssonSenior Advisor, Partner
matti.karlsson@realidea.fi
+358 500 456 782
Markku Hietala
Markku HietalaSenior Advisor, Partner
markku.hietala@realidea.fi
+358 500 405 879
Juha Vuorela
Juha VuorelaLeasing Specialist, Partner
juha.vuorela@realidea.fi
+358 40 541 2864
Suvi Mäkilaakso
Suvi MäkilaaksoFinance, Administration & HR
suvi.makilaakso@realidea.fi
+358 40 551 5709
Paju Asikainen
Paju AsikainenManager, Business Analytics
paju.asikainen@realidea.fi
+358 40 584 3554
Jori Heinonen
Jori HeinonenSenior Analyst
jori.heinonen@realidea.fi
+358 40 577 2903
Saku Järvinen
Saku JärvinenReal Estate Development Manager
saku.jarvinen@realidea.fi
+358 50 349 8112
Jorma Konsti
Jorma KonstiSenior Consultant
jorma.konsti@realidea.fi
+358 440 405 986
Mika Korhonen
Mika KorhonenUrban Development Specialist
mika.korhonen@realidea.fi
+358 50 67 131
Olli Kovanen
Olli KovanenReal Estate Development Manager
olli.kovanen@realidea.fi
+358 50 3611 448
Anne Leppänen
Anne LeppänenCommercial Consultant, Leasing
anne.leppanen@realidea.fi
+358 40 568 4130
Pauliina Pirilä
Pauliina PiriläJunior Analyst
pauliina.pirila@realidea.fi
+358 40 545 2296
Onni Pörhölä
Onni PörhöläJunior GIS Analyst
onni.porhola@realidea.fi
+358 50 430 7765
Seppo Rantanen
Seppo RantanenSenior Advisor
seppo.rantanen@realidea.fi
+358 50 330 7570
Timo Sotavalta
Timo SotavaltaSenior Advisor
timo.sotavalta@realidea.fi
+358 40 732 5577
Marjo Kankaanranta
Marjo KankaanrantaManaging Director, Sello
marjo.kankaanranta@sello.fi
+358 50 511 4181
Vesa Kivinen
Vesa KivinenMaintenance Manager, Sello
vesa.kivinen@sello.fi
+358 40 587 6401
Sanna Kouvalainen
Sanna KouvalainenShopping Centre Manager, Sello
sanna.kouvalainen@sello.fi
+358 50 3120 133
Olli Paunola
Olli PaunolaProperty Manager, Sello
olli.paunola@sello.fi
+358 40 3580 237
Maiju Pulju
Maiju PuljuMarketing Manager, Sello
maiju.pulju@sello.fi
+358 50 433 5213
Pinja Talikka
Pinja TalikkaMarketing and Shopping Centre Coordinator, Sello - Kämp Galleria - Karuselli
pinja.talikka@realidea.fi
+358 45 668 1898
Tanja Pasanen
Tanja PasanenBusiness and Marketing Manager, Kämp Galleria
tanja.pasanen@realidea.fi
+358 44 577 8717
Paula Lindfors
Paula LindforsBusiness and Marketing Manager, Karuselli
paula.lindfors@realidea.fi
+358 50 357 3506
Marjo Rosendahl
Marjo RosendahlTenant Manager / Shopping Centre Manager, Ristikko
marjo.rosendahl@realidea.fi
+358 40 555 7755
Riikka Tuomainen
Riikka TuomainenShopping Centre Director, Plaza
riikka.tuomainen@realidea.fi
+358 50 524 3589
Ismo Tabell
Ismo TabellMaintenance Manager, Shopping Centres
ismo.tabell@realidea.fi
+358 44 491 5313
Osoitetiedot