Our people

Our people2019-12-02T15:14:09+00:00
Pasi Nieminen
Pasi NieminenCEO, Partner
pasi.nieminen@realidea.fi
+358 40 560 4274
Hannu Lokka
Hannu LokkaChairman of the Board, Partner
hannu.lokka@realidea.fi
+358 400 454 342
Matti Karlsson
Matti KarlssonSenior Advisor, Partner
matti.karlsson@realidea.fi
+358 500 456 782
Markku Hietala
Markku HietalaSenior Advisor, Partner
markku.hietala@realidea.fi
+358 500 405 879
Suvi Mäkilaakso
Suvi MäkilaaksoAdministration
suvi.makilaakso@realidea.fi
+358 40 551 5709
Paju Asikainen
Paju AsikainenManager, Business Analytics
paju.asikainen@realidea.fi
+358 40 584 3554
Jori Heinonen
Jori HeinonenSenior Analyst
jori.heinonen@realidea.fi
+358 40 577 2903
Saku Järvinen
Saku JärvinenReal Estate Development Manager
saku.jarvinen@realidea.fi
+358 50 349 8112
Olli Kovanen
Olli KovanenReal Estate Development Manager
olli.kovanen@realidea.fi
+358 50 3611 448
Jorma Konsti
Jorma KonstiSenior Consultant
jorma.konsti@realidea.fi
+358 440 405 986
Anne Leppänen
Anne LeppänenCommercial Consultant, Leasing
anne.leppanen@realidea.fi
+358 40 568 4130
Seppo Rantanen
Seppo RantanenSenior Advisor
seppo.rantanen@realidea.fi
+358 50 330 7570
Juha Vuorela
Juha VuorelaLeasing Specialist
juha.vuorela@realidea.fi
+358 40 541 2864
Marjo Kankaanranta
Marjo KankaanrantaShopping Centre Director, Sello
marjo.kankaanranta@sello.fi
+358 50 511 4181
Vesa Kivinen
Vesa KivinenMaintenance Manager, Sello
vesa.kivinen@sello.fi
+358 40 587 6401
Sanna Kouvalainen
Sanna KouvalainenMarketing Manager, Sello
sanna.kouvalainen@sello.fi
+358 50 3120 133
Sanna Manninen
Sanna ManninenShopping Centre Assistant, Sello
sanna.manninen@sello.fi
+358 40 1461 144
Olli Paunola
Olli PaunolaProperty Manager, Sello
olli.paunola@sello.fi
+358 40 3580 237
Anni Martikainen
Anni MartikainenMarketing Coordinator, Shopping Centres
anni.martikainen@realidea.fi
+358 44 257 1004
Tanja Pasanen
Tanja PasanenBusiness and Marketing Manager, Kämp Galleria & Karuselli
tanja.pasanen@realidea.fi
+358 44 577 8717
Business info