IHMISET

Ihmiset2022-09-22T18:19:02+03:00
Pasi Nieminen
Pasi NieminenCEO, Partner
pasi.nieminen@realidea.fi
+358 40 560 4274
Hannu Lokka
Hannu LokkaChairman of the Board, Partner
hannu.lokka@realidea.fi
+358 400 454 342
Matti Karlsson
Matti KarlssonSenior Advisor, Partner
matti.karlsson@realidea.fi
+358 500 456 782
Markku Hietala
Markku HietalaSenior Advisor, Partner
markku.hietala@realidea.fi
+358 500 405 879
Juha Vuorela
Juha VuorelaLeasing Specialist, Partner
juha.vuorela@realidea.fi
+358 40 541 2864
Suvi Mäkilaakso
Suvi MäkilaaksoAdministration | HR & Finance
suvi.makilaakso@realidea.fi
+358 40 551 5709
Paju Asikainen
Paju AsikainenManager, Business Analytics
paju.asikainen@realidea.fi
+358 40 584 3554
Jori Heinonen
Jori HeinonenSenior Analyst
jori.heinonen@realidea.fi
+358 40 577 2903
Saku Järvinen
Saku JärvinenReal Estate Development Manager (currently on study leave)
Jorma Konsti
Jorma KonstiSenior Consultant
jorma.konsti@realidea.fi
+358 440 405 986
Mika Korhonen
Mika KorhonenUrban Development Specialist
mika.korhonen@realidea.fi
+358 50 67 131
Riina Korhonen
Riina KorhonenJunior GIS Analyst
riina.korhonen@realidea.fi
+358 40 828 3914
Olli Kovanen
Olli KovanenReal Estate Development Manager
olli.kovanen@realidea.fi
+358 50 3611 448
Anne Leppänen
Anne LeppänenCommercial Consultant, Leasing
anne.leppanen@realidea.fi
+358 40 568 4130
Pauliina Pirilä
Pauliina PiriläJunior Analyst
pauliina.pirila@realidea.fi
+358 40 545 2296
Onni Pörhölä
Onni PörhöläJunior GIS Analyst
onni.porhola@realidea.fi
+358 50 430 7765
Seppo Rantanen
Seppo RantanenSenior Advisor
seppo.rantanen@realidea.fi
+358 50 330 7570
Timo Sotavalta
Timo SotavaltaSenior Advisor
timo.sotavalta@realidea.fi
+358 40 732 5577
Marjo Kankaanranta
Marjo KankaanrantaCEO, Sello
marjo.kankaanranta@sello.fi
+358 50 511 4181
Elina Honkala
Elina HonkalaShopping Centre Coordinator, Sello
elina.honkala@sello.fi
+358 50 325 3885
Vesa Kivinen
Vesa KivinenMaintenance Manager, Sello
vesa.kivinen@sello.fi
+358 40 587 6401
Sanna Kouvalainen
Sanna KouvalainenShopping Centre Manager, Sello
sanna.kouvalainen@sello.fi
+358 50 3120 133
Olli Paunola
Olli PaunolaProperty Manager, Sello
olli.paunola@sello.fi
+358 40 3580 237
Maiju Pulju
Maiju PuljuMarketing Manager, Sello
maiju.pulju@sello.fi
+358 50 433 5213
Tanja Pasanen
Tanja PasanenBusiness and Marketing Manager, Kämp Galleria
tanja.pasanen@realidea.fi
+358 44 577 8717
Paula Lindfors
Paula LindforsBusiness and Marketing Manager, Karuselli (currently on family leave)
Kaisa Myöhänen
Kaisa MyöhänenMarketing Coordinator, Kämp Galleria & Karuselli
kaisa.myohanen@realidea.fi
+358 45 121 3826
Marjo Rosendahl
Marjo RosendahlTenant Manager / Shopping Centre Manager, Ristikko
marjo.rosendahl@realidea.fi
+358 40 555 7755
Riikka Tuomainen
Riikka TuomainenShopping Centre Director, Plaza
riikka.tuomainen@realidea.fi
+358 50 524 3589
Päivi Salonen
Päivi SalonenCEO, Mall of Tripla
paivi.salonen@malloftripla.fi
+358 40 746 5055
Senja Lunden
Senja LundenShopping Centre Coordinator, Mall of Tripla
senja.lunden@malloftripla.fi
+358 40 725 3933
Pinja Talikka
Pinja TalikkaMarketing Manager, Mall of Tripla
pinja.talikka@malloftripla.fi
+358 45 668 1898
Petri Tynkkynen
Petri TynkkynenProperty Manager, Mall of Tripla
petri.tynkkynen@malloftripla.fi
+358 40 350 2502
Hanna HeikkinenShopping Centre Manager, Mall of Tripla
hanna.heikkinen@malloftripla.fi
+358 40 342 4571
Susanna JokiLeasing Manager, Mall of Tripla
susanna.joki@malloftripla.fi
+358 40 195 7018
Janne KeisanenFinance Manager, Mall of Tripla
janne.keisanen@malloftripla.fi
+358 500 930 058
Valtteri KääriäMaintenance Manager, Mall of Tripla
valtteri.kaaria@malloftripla.fi
+358 44 712 1352
Tanja TeeriahoSenior Leasing Manager Manager, Mall of Tripla
tanja.teeriaho@malloftripla.fi
+358 50 480 1989
Johanna HarjunmaaKey Account Manager, Shopping Centres
johanna.harjunmaa@realidea.fi
+358 50 326 5638
Osoitetiedot